top of page

Our 2021/22 1st & 2nd team

Our squad coaches John Denton and Tom Woolmer are pleased to announce our 2021/22 1st and 2nd team.

Billy Ashby | Blake Palfreyman | Davesh Patel | Joe Bedford | Joe Bennett | James Sawyer | Kieron Hicks | Qasim Ali | Marcus Tighe | Mark Swain | Stu Ironmonger |

Ashley Warner | Caitlin Fitzgerald | Camille Koosyial | Chloe Swain | Heather Ikwuemesi | Jo-Anne Wilson | Kenzie Baldock | Lizzie Tighe | Rachel Turner | Thea

We cant wait to see our first team in action in the England National League and our second team playing in the London Regional League.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page