Bec Committee

Welcome to the Bec committee! Responsible for the smooth running of the club we are well represented with Committee members spanning all of our teams and covering numerous age brackets. Each year the committee positions are re-opened so that things don’t stagnate and the club continues to make positive strides.

All members of the committee can be reached by email on For junior specific queries you can reach the junior officer on The committee for this season is as follows…


Helen West


Megan Ashby

Social Media

Paul Welch

Referee Officer

Lisa Swain

Match Secretary

Please reload

Amie Swain


Chloe Swain

Social Media

Kenzie Baldock

Social Secretary

Dan Brooks

Ordinary Member

Please reload

Luke Barrett


Davesh Patel

Junior Officer

Camille Koosyial

Social Secretary

Stuart Ironmonger

Ordinary Member

Please reload