top of page

End Of Season 2017-18

On Saturday the 2nd June we held our awards for the 2017-18 season. It was a great evening with 13 of our juniors coming along as well many of our BecStars!

For those that missed the evening or want to watch the montage again please use the link below.

Full list of award winners for the season are as follows:

1st Team MVP – Blake Palfreyman

1st Team MIP – Amie Swain

2nd Team MVP – Stu Ironmonger

2nd Team MIP – Billy Ashby

3rd Team MVP – Irfan Sidat

3rd Team MIP – Jess Smallman

4th Team MVP – Ceri Buck

4th Team MIP – Luke Barrett

5th Team MVP – John Wilson

5th Team MIP – Gary Campbell

Best Newcomer – Jasmine Rowland

Wim Bosman – Ben King

Team of the Year – Bec 4

Bec Juniors

Best Attendance – Felix

Most Improved Girl – Reeve

Most Improved Boy – Charlie

Team Mate Award – Harrison

Coaches Award – Thea

Bowden Award – Felix

A big thanks to the Swains and our social sec’s for organising the evening. Also to Alison, Lisa andJenny for running the bar!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page