top of page


We are excited to announce are Europa Shield squad for the upcoming competition in Protejov, Czech Republic. Bec has enjoyed some great success at this tournament over the years and will hope to add a third gold medal to their collection. It’s also great to see some new faces in the sqaud this year!

The squad is as follows.

Males: Billy Ashby Blake Palfreyman

Craig Barthrope Davesh Patel Joe Bedford

John Denton Kieron Hicks

Stu Ironmonger

Females: Amie Swain Caitlin Fitzgerlad

Cassie Bode Chloe Swain Heather Ikwuemesi Kenzie Baldock Jess Bennett Jo-Anne Wilson

The squad will be taking part between the 25-27th January, 2019. Stay tuned for more info!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page