top of page

2018/19 Season

Last weekend, we held our awards evening to celebrate our success in the 2018/19 season. As a club we are truly grateful for all the hardworking from our committee members, proud of the fantastic performance all 5 of our teams have put on and thrilled with how our junior section has continued to develop with new members joining and five juniors progressing on to represent London.

For those that missed the evening or want to watch the montage again please use the link below.

Full list of award winners for the season are as follows:

1st Team MVP – Kieron Hicks

1st Team MIP – Kieron Hicks

2nd Team MVP – Craig Barthrope

2nd Team MIP – Jon Lyons

3rd Team MVP – Annie Rheason

3rd Team MIP – Christelle King

4th Team MVP – Ellie Rhodes

4th Team MIP – Jess Heap

5th Team MVP – Steve Kennett

5th Team MIP – Ellie Eysselinck

Best Newcomer – Camille Koolisyal

Wim Bosman – Ceri Buck

Team of the Year – Bec 4

Social Star - Maya Kolaska

Bec Juniors

Best Attendance – Felix

Most Improved Girl – Amelie

Most Improved Boy – Wilfred

MVP U9s - Clem

MVP U11s - Harrison

MVP U13s - Thea

Coaches Award – Arlo

Newcomer - Poppy

Bowden Award – Chloe

Thank you to all those helped make the event amazing and for everyone that came!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page